Alenka Glastovec alenka.glastovec@osszkr.si  
Ana Fon ana.fon@osszkr.si
Ana Strasner ana.strasner@osszkr.si
Anita P. Zalašček anita.pogacnik-zalascek@osszkr.si
Anja Bernik anja.bernik@osszkr.si  
Breda Markelj breda.markelj@osszkr.si
Barbara Pivk barbara.pivk@osszkr.si
Darja Lebar darja.lebar@osszkr.si
Daša Černelč dasa.cernelc@osszkr.si
Gabi Čimžar gabi.cimzar@osszkr.si
Ida Ažbe ida.azbe@osszkr.si
Irena Černe irena.cerne@osszkr.si
Janja Sterle janja.sterle@osszkr.si
Jana Kovač jana.kovac@osszkr.si
Jasna Korenjak jasna.korenjak@osszkr.si
Julijana Šarčević julijana.sarcevic@osszkr.si
Katarina Škufca katarina.skufca@gimkr.si
Klaudija Habjan klaudija.habjan@osszkr.si
Klavdija Debelak klavdija.debelak@osszkr.si
Klavdija Remic klavdija.remic@osszkr.si
Lidija Švigelj lidija.svigelj@osszkr.si 
Lucija Legat lucija.legat@osszkr.si
Maja Obid maja.obid@osszkr.si
Mateja Smolej mateja.smolej@osszkr.si
Marjeta Svoljšak marjeta.svoljsak@osszkr.si
Marko Popit marko.popit@osszkr.si
Martina Kern martina.kern@osszkr.si
Meta Zibelnik meta.zibelnik@osszkr.si
Mirjam Sitar mirjam.sitar@osszkr.si
Nastja Radoš nastja.rados@osszkr.si
Neža Čerin neza.cerin@osszkr.si
Neva Pogačnik neva.pogacnik@osszkr.si
Neža Krajnik neza.krajnik@osszkr.si
Neža Zelinka neza.zelinka@osszkr.si
Petra Fon petra.fon@osszkr.si
Petra Prosen petra.prosen@osszkr.si
Polona Gašperšič polona.gaspersic@osszkr.si
Polona Kavčič polona.kavcic@osszkr.si
Polona Sodnik polona.sodnik@osszkr.si
Polona Zevnik apolonija.zevnik@osszkr.si
Primož Šeme primoz.seme@osszkr.si 
Rebeka Zupanec rebeka.zupanec@osszkr.si
Sabina Kolman sabina.kolman@osszkr.si
Simona Benedik  simona.benedik@osszkr.si
Slađana Ristić sladana.ristic@osszkr.si
Špela E. Soklič spela-elizabeta.soklic@osszkr.si
Tanja Fajfar tanja.fajfar@osszkr.si
Tjaša Zamida tjasa.zamida@osszkr.si
Tomi Tomšič tomi.tomsic@osszkr.si
Urška Gašperšič urska.gaspersic@osszkr.si