Anja Bernik     anja.bernik@osszkr.si
Alenka Glastovec alenka.glastovec@osszkr.si
Andreja Zakotnik andreja.zakotnik@osszkr.si
Anita P. Zalašček anita.pogacnik.zalascek@osszkr.si
Anja Bernik anja.bernik@osszkr.si
Branko Milovanović branko.milovanovic@osszkr.si
Breda Markelj breda.markelj@osszkr.si
Darja Lebar darja.lebar@osszkr.si
Emiliana Logar emilijana.logar@osszkr.si
Gabi Čimžar gabi.cimzar@osszkr.si
Irena Černe irena.cerne@osszkr.si
Jana Kovač jana.kovac@osszkr.si
Jasna Korenjak jasna.korenjak@osszkr.si
Julijana Šarčević julijana.sarcevic@osszkr.si
Katarina Škufca katarina.skufca@guest.arnes.si
Klavdija Debelak klavdija.debelak@osszkr.si
Lejla Sirk lejla.sirk@osszkr.si
Lidija Švigelj lidija.svigelj@osszkr.si
Lucija Orehar lucija.orehar@osszkr.si
Maja Teran maja.teran@osszkr.si
Majda Josipovič majdajosipovic@gmail.com
Marija Zevnik minka.zevnik@osszkr.si
Marjeta Svoljšak marjeta.svoljsak@osszkr.si
Marko Popit marko.popit@osszkr.si
Marko Žun marko.zun@osszkr.si
Martina Kern martina.kern@osszkr.si
Meta Zibelnik meta.zibelnik@osszkr.si
Mirjam Sitar mirjam.sitar@osszkr.si
Neva Pogačnik neva.pogacnik@osszkr.si
Neža Zelinka neza.zelinka@osszkr.si
Petra Prosen petra.prosen@osszkr.si
Polona Gašperšič polona.gaspersic@osszkr.si
Polona Kavčič polona.kavcic@osszkr.si
Polona Zevnik apolonija.zevnik@osszkr.si
Rebeka Zupanec rebeka.zupanec@osszkr.si
Sabina Kolman sabina.kolman@osszkr.si
Simona Benedik  simona.benedik@osszkr.si
Slađana Ristić sladana.ristic@osszkr.si
Špela Elizabeta Soklič spela-elizabeta.soklic@osszkr.si
Tomi Tomšič tomi.tomsic@osszkr.si